NEU Field Club Staff Members

Position Last Name First Name email
ADMINISTRATION
Principal Griger Mary Mary.Griger@ops.org
Assistant Principal Rotherham Jeff Jeffrey.Rotherham@ops.org
ADMINISTRATION SUPPORT
Instructional Facilittor Darnold Nicole Nicole.Darnold@ops.org
Counselor Parkert Jill Jill.Parkert@ops.org
Counselor Tubbs Carrie Carrie.Tubbs@ops.org
Social Worker Kenney Cari Cari.Kenney@ops.org
OFFICE STAFF
Secretary Diaz Esmeralda Esmeralda.Diaz@ops.org
Secretary Nava Rosario Rosario.Nava@ops.org
Bilingual Liaison Abisset Patricia Zoila.Abisset@ops.org
Nurse Maguire Ruth Ruth.Maguire@ops.org
Nurse Para - Health Aide Alba Jazmin Jazmin.Alba@ops.org
Technolgoy Field Support Cristobal Diego Diego.Cristobal@ops.org
Security Pelzer Matt Matthew.Pelzer@ops.org
EARLY CHILDHOOD
PK Cardenas Lisa Lisa.Cardenas@ops.org
PK Vitolo Fiorella Fiorella.Vitolo@ops.org
ECSE Support Miller Carmen Carmen.Miller@ops.org
KINDERGARTEN
KDGN Flores Jennifer Jennifer.Flores1@ops.org
KDGN Hericks Krista Krista.Hericks@ops.org
KDGN Mehser Melody Melody.Mehser@ops.org
KDGN Powell Tina Tina.Powell@ops.org
KDGN Schumacher Jill Jill.Schumacher@ops.org
1ST GRADE
1st  Camerer  Lynn Lynn.Camerer@ops.org
1st  Fisher Kristy Kristy.Fisher@ops.org
1st  Nekola Ann Ann.Nekola@ops.org
1st  Sip Aimee Aimee.Sip@ops.org
2ND GRADE
2nd Head  Sharla Sharla.Head@ops.org
2nd Jackman Shane Shane.Jackman@ops.org
2nd Leonardo Susie Susan.Leonardo@ops.org
2nd Noon  Amy Amy.Noon@ops.org
2nd Riha Mary Mary.Riha@ops.org
3RD GRADE
3rd Bielenberg Kristine Kristine.Bielenberg@ops.org
3rd Curns Aaron Aaron.Curns@ops.org
3rd Miller Angela Angela.Miller@ops.org
3rd Stones Angie Angela.Stones@ops.org
3rd Svendsen Kelsi Kelsi.Svendsen@ops.org
4TH GRADE
4th Kerwin Kristi Kristi.Kerwin@ops.org
4th Ropp Grace Grace.Ropp@ops.org
4th Traxler Heather Heather.Traxler@ops.org
4th Vazquez Maritsa Maritsa.Vazquez@ops.org
5TH GRADE
5th Arai Lei Lei.Arai@ops.org
5th Cales Peter Peter.Cales@ops.org
5th Cubilla Maria Maria.Cubilla@ops.org
5th Harner Jessica Jessica.Harner@ops.org
RESOURCE
GATE Fox Lisa Lisa.Fox@ops.org
Literacy Facilitator Ryan Michelle Michelle.Ryan@ops.org
Psychologist Shell-Smith Jenny Jenny.Smith@ops.org
Resource - EL Chaloupka Dianna Dianna.Chaloupka@ops.org
Resource - EL Jones Tracey Tracey.Jones@ops.org
Resource - EL Pietryga Patti Patricia.Pietryga@ops.org
Resource - Math Ruffino Lacey Lacey.Ruffino@ops.org
Resource - Math Scarpa Jessica Jessica.Scarpa@ops.org
Resource - Rdg Intervention Armstrong Caitlin Caitlin.Bazemore@ops.org
Resource - SpecEd Rickers Allison Allison.Rickers@ops.org
Resource - SpecEd Shields Sarah Sarah.Shields@ops.org
Resource - SpecEd Wenberg Michael Michael.Wenberg@ops.org
Resource - Speech Simpson Susan Susan.Simpson@ops.org
SPECIALISTS
Art Hayes-Collins Michelle Michelle.HayesCollins@ops.org
Library Schoenradt Kindra Kindra.Schoenradt@ops.org
Music - Band Myers Beth Beth.Myers@ops.org
Music - Strings Brown Hannah Hannah.Brown@ops.org
Music - Vocal Lidgett Ashley Ashley.Lidgett@ops.org
PE Desch Jessica Jessica.Desch@ops.org
Technology Brown Angie ebrowna245@ops.org
PARAPROFESSIONALS
Para - Behavior Int. Kallhoff Stefanie Stefanie.Kallhoff@ops.org
Para - Resource McCuen Barb Barbara.McCuen@ops.org
Para PK Barta Jaime Jaime.Barta@ops.org
Para PK McGruder Elizabeth Elizabeth.McGruder@ops.org
Para K Hernandez Jazmin jazmin.hernandez-briseno@ops.org
Para K Shaw Edy Edy.Shaw@ops.org
Para K Wiggins Laura Laura.Wiggins@ops.org
Para K Malinowski Elizabeth Elizabeth.Malinowski@ops.org
Para 1st Gosch Angela Angela.Gosch@ops.org
Para 1st Khan Sadiya Sadiya.Khan@ops.org
Para 1st Lefler Eileen Eileen.Lefler@ops.org
Para 1st Pavlik Ione Ione.Pavlik@ops.org
Para 2nd Buckley Trudy Trudy.Buckley@ops.org
Para 2nd Tamisiea  Chris Christopher.Tamisiea@ops.org
Para 3rd Coffeen Marcia Marcia.Coffeen@ops.org
Para 3rd Henion Janet Janet.Henion@ops.org
Para 4th Bray Katya Catherina.Bray@ops.org
Para 4th Guarnero Rosie Rosalinda.Guarnero@ops.org
Para 4th Hinman Parker Parker.Hinman@ops.org
Para 5th Barber Ashley Ashley.Barber@ops.org
Para 5th Coker Sarah Sarah.Coker@ops.org
CONCIERGE
Concierge Gray Steven Steven.Gray@ops.org
Concierge Russell Mary Mary.Russell@ops.org
KITCHEN
Kitchen - Manager Alvarado Reynalda Reynalda.Alvarado@ops.org
Kitchen Dennell Michelle Michelle.Dennell@ops.org
Kitchen Ramos Tamara Tamara.Ramos@ops.org
CUSTODIAL
Custodian - Head Kirksey Braxton Braxton.Kirksey@ops.org
Custodian - Night Emerllahu Elfete Elfete.Emerllahu@ops.org
Custodian - PT Day Aranda Jesus Jesus.Aranda@ops.org